Sign In

Meet The Faculty

Bettye A. Grable, Interim Dean
Bettye A. Grable<br><h3>Interim Dean</h3>

E-mail: bettye.grable@famu.edu
Office: Room 3034, Third Floor
Office: Room 4006, Fourth Floor
Phone: (850) 561-2601, Third Floor
Phone: (850) 599-3379, Fourth Floor

Read More
Douglas Blackburn
Douglas Blackburn<br><h3>Associate Professor / Advisor</h3>

E-mail: douglas.blackburn@famu.edu
Office: Room 3115, Third Floor
Phone: 850-412-5385

 

Read More
Michelle Ferrier
Dr. Michelle Ferrier<br><h3>Faculty</h3>

E-mail: michelle.ferrier@famu.edu
Office: Room 3036, Third Floor
Phone: (850) 412-5426

Read More
Anosh Gill
Anosh Gill<br><h3>Interim Division Director</h3>

E-mail: anosh.gill@famu.edu
Office: Room 3117, Third Floor
Phone: 850-412-5405

 

Read More
Alicia Hope
Alicia Hope<br><h3>Visiting Assistant Professor</h3>

E-mail: alicia.hope@famu.edu
Office: Room 3113, Third Floor
Phone: 850-412-5641

 

Read More
Hsuan Huang

Email: hsuan.huang@famu.edu
Office: Room 3033, Third Floor
Phone: (850) 561-2806

Read More
Ranata M. Hughes
Ranata M. Hughes<br><h3>Visiting Instructor/Internship Coordinator</h3>

E-mail: ranata.hughes@famu.edu
Office: Room 4038, Fourth Floor
Phone: 850-412-5395

Read More
Leah Hunter
Dr. Leah P. Hunter<br><h3>Professor</h3>

E-mail: leah.hunter@famu.edu
Office: Room 3030, Third Floor
Phone: 850-599-3840

 

Read More
Aleya Bradley
Aleya Bradley<br><h3>Visiting Assistant Professor </h3>

Email: aleya1.bradley@famu.edu
Office: Room 3025, Third Floor
Phone: (850) 599-3102

Read More
William Jiles
William Jiles

E-mail: william.jiles@famu.edu
Office: Room 4009, Fourth Floor
Phone: 850-561-2354
 

Read More
More Results: