Sign In

Meet The Faculty

Kenneth Jones
Kenneth Jones <br /><h3>Professor</h3>

E-mail: kenneth.jones@famu.edu
Office: Room 3026, Third Floor
Phone: 850-561-2779

 

Read More
Ann W. Kimbrough
Ann W. Kimbrough

E-mail: ann.kimbrough@famu.edu
Office: Room 2039, Second Floor
 

Read More
Angeline Taylor
Angeline Taylor

E-mail: angeline.taylor@famu.edu
Office: 3084, Third Floor
Phone: 850-561-2569
 

Read More
Valerie White
Valerie White, Ph.D. <br /> Assistant Professor

E-mail: valerie.white@famu.edu
Office: Room 3027, Third Floor
Phone: 850-412-5404

Read More
Kalisha Whitman
Kalisha Whitman

E-mail: kalisha.whitman@famu.edu
Office: Room 3025, Third Floor
Phone: 850-599-3102

 

Read More
Kay Wilder

E-mail: kay.wilder@famu.edu
Office: Room 3100, Third Floor
Phone: 850-561-2797

 

Read More
More Results: