Sign In

Meet The Faculty

Dhyana Ziegler
Lady Dr. Dhyana Ziegler, DCJ<br><h3>Interim Dean/Garth Reeves Eminent Scholar Chair</h3>

E-mail: dhyana.ziegler@famu.edu
Office: Room 4006, Fourth Floor
Phone: 850-599-3387

 

Read More
Douglas Blackburn
Douglas Blackburn<br><h3>Visiting Associate Professor / Advisor</h3>

E-mail: douglas.blackburn@famu.edu
Office: Room 3115, Third Floor
Phone: 850-412-5385

 

Read More
Anosh Gill
Anosh Gill<br><h3>Assistant Professor</h3>

E-mail: anosh.gill@famu.edu
Office: Room 3117, Third Floor
Phone: 850-412-5405

 

Read More
Bettye Grable
Bettye Grable, Ph.D. <br /><h3>Associate Professor</h3>

E-mail: bettye.grable@famu.edu
Office: Room 3034, Third Floor
Phone: 850-561-2601

 

Read More
Alicia Hope
Alicia Hope<br><h3>Visiting Instructor</h3>

E-mail: alicia.hope@famu.edu
Office: Room 3113, Third Floor
Phone: 850-412-5641

 

Read More
Francine Huff
Francine Huff<br><h3>Professor, Knight Chair</h3>

E-mail: francine.huff@famu.edu
Office: Room 3019, Third Floor
Phone: 850-412-6587

 

Read More
Ranata M. Hughes
Ranata M. Hughes<br><h3>Visiting Instructor/Internship Coordinator</h3>

E-mail: ranata.hughes@famu.edu
Office: Room 4038, Fourth Floor
Phone: 850-412-5395

Read More
Leah Hunter
Dr. Leah P. Hunter<br><h3>Professor</h3>

E-mail: leah.hunter@famu.edu
Office: Room 3030, Third Floor
Phone: 850-599-3840

 

Read More
William Jiles
William Jiles

E-mail: william.jiles@famu.edu
Office: Room 4009, Fourth Floor
Phone: 850-561-2354
 

Read More
Kenneth Jones
Kenneth Jones <br /><h3>Professor</h3>

E-mail: kenneth.jones@famu.edu
Office: Room 3026, Third Floor
Phone: 850-561-2779

 

Read More
More Results: